2-Day Niagara Falls Tour From New York/New Jersey with Corning Glass Museum

$131.32
Per Person

  • Code: NY2-11
  • Guided Tour
  • New York
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

32

Reviews

4.8

Ta***ke Aug 30 2022

It was a tough schedule more than we expected, however, the tour guide (Catherine) was great. Her guide was very clear and thoughtful. We have made a great experience. If any chance, we would like to make another appointment to the different destination.

DA*******78 Aug 27 2022

导游郑小姐,知识渊博,服务贴心,热情周到的服务,让我们度过了愉快的两天旅程, 我还会继续参加你们公司推荐的旅程

ph****ok Aug 25 2022

I love it. Effecient

JI*******YC Oct 25 2021

大瀑布游的导游Allen非常棒!!!专业、热情、幽默、负责…… 希望每次游玩都能有像Allen这样的优秀导游!!!❤️

JA*******21 Sep 20 2021

玩的很开心

45*****82 Aug 24 2021

导游sammy很棒,很有趣,一车五十多人都能安排好!细心又很耐心! 虽然知道去瀑布的路程的确很长,会导致行程中很多时间都在坐车,但真正体验后还是让人觉得有点浪费时间…而且第二天回到纽约已经比较晚…会稍微有点疲惫! 可以考虑增加点路上的景点(不确定有没有),特别是回程路上,路程有7小时+,如果回程中可以增加1-2个景点,行程变为三天,让旅途稍微悠闲一点,不像一直在赶路,个人会更喜欢。 如果是三天时间,大部分景点的时间可以多一些,比如康宁玻璃中心,整个馆挺大的,2日的行程来不及逛完全部展区,如果你不是只为了获得一个定位来发社交平台… 以及也可以给瀑布和古堡预留更多"闲逛"的时间… 也可能是因为疫情原因,目前瀑布的线路只有一个产品(包括3/4/5天的行程,去瀑布的线路都一样)是不是可以有2个定位的线路,一个是2日游,适合只有周末空闲以及想打卡各个景点的人…另一个可以做成悠闲3日游,适合时间比较多,希望能更放松去度假的人… 但总体来说,行程还是满意的!再多的照片和视频都没办法代替亲身体验瀑布的震撼!值得一去!

BO***UX Jul 1 2021

Impressive sights, very fun trip!

Sa**ra Mar 15 2020

This was a very fun and easy 2-day tour of the Niagara Falls despite the winter season our tour guide, Jake, was very informative and made it a great experience. The sites and views were breathtaking! Definitely booking again for summer. Bus came equipped to charge phones, comfortable seats to nap on the way up and back, clean and driver was always on point and a great conductor.

Bh**an Feb 16 2020

The product page contains clear details, and I really liked the fact that a reply to my question in the comments section while booking was included in the confirmation email that was sent to me. This is just regarding the shopping experience as I am yet to complete the tour.

CH****IN Feb 13 2020

操作簡易

JU*****IN Dec 28 2019

導遊很棒,講解很細心與耐心。分別看了尼加拉瓜大瀑布的日景與夜景,這是一次相當滿意的旅行。

BR**NY Oct 20 2019

Simon导游非常好!

BR**NY Oct 18 2019

导游小陈西门人帅声甜,十分细心,十分随和,照顾我们每一位团友。安排合理,讲解详细,还总是面带笑容,五十多位团友一路上欢声笑语。小陈啊,记得要多喝水,多休息!!

AD******NG Oct 14 2019

時間活動安排緊湊,但掌握度非常高

XI*****ND Aug 19 2019

选择性多,订单方便

123
2% OFF End: 2022-12-17

Latest Review

Niagara Falls Rating

Ta***ke

Aug 30 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

This site is made by Niagara Falls Tours, a Scenic Bend® company based in Atlanta, Georgia and San Jose, California.

Email Us
Chat Now