Niagara Falls Tours
  • Sa**ra
  • 03/15/2020

[Free Hotel Upgrade] 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour with Watkins Glenn/Secret Caverns & Corning Glass Museum

This was a very fun and easy 2-day tour of the Niagara Falls despite the winter season our tour guide, Jake, was very informative and made it a great experience. The sites and views were breathtaking! Definitely booking again for summer. Bus came equipped to charge phones, comfortable seats to nap on the way up and back, clean and driver was always on point and a great conductor.

Read More Reviews
  • BI**********IP
  • 02/25/2020

6-Day East Coast Classic Tour from New York

我的父母刚刚游玩回来 六天的旅程很充实 非常的满意 值得推荐!

Read More Reviews
  • Siti
  • 02/16/2020

1-Day Niagara Falls (Canadian side) Tour from Toronto

Very user friendly and systematic process of booking. Have high expectations of the tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Bh**an
  • 02/16/2020

[Free Hotel Upgrade] 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour with Watkins Glenn/Secret Caverns & Corning Glass Museum

The product page contains clear details, and I really liked the fact that a reply to my question in the comments section while booking was included in the confirmation email that was sent to me. This is just regarding the shopping experience as I am yet to complete the tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Ji********ou
  • 01/24/2020

6-Day East Coast Classic Tour from New York

总体而言还是不错的,希望导游可以介绍的更多一点。

Read More Reviews
  • YY*******TY
  • 01/07/2020

5-Day Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara Falls, Boston, Harvard University, New York Tour from Philadelphia

Leon Huang was an amazing tour guide during our stay in US, he was helpful, thoughtful, always on time, very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and pointed out sights along the way.

Read More Reviews
  • JD***FK
  • 01/07/2020

6-Day East Coast Classic Tour from New York

接送机服务挺好的,导游全程陪同,帮助很大!玩的很好!

Read More Reviews
  • JU*****IN
  • 12/28/2019

[Free Hotel Upgrade] 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour with Watkins Glenn/Secret Caverns & Corning Glass Museum

導遊很棒,講解很細心與耐心。分別看了尼加拉瓜大瀑布的日景與夜景,這是一次相當滿意的旅行。

Read More Reviews
  • KPENG
  • 11/19/2019

6-Day East Coast Classic Tour from New York

整体还算不错,没有强制的旅游和消费项目。如若能够根据参团游客兴趣调整一下每日的行程内包含的各个景点的时间分配就更好了。

Read More Reviews
  • AL***OO
  • 11/01/2019

6-Day East Coast Classic Tour from New York

It's nice to solve my any questions in short time, and provide me a good choice.

Read More Reviews
12345...1213

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

This site is made by Niagara Falls Tours, a Scenic Bend® company based in Atlanta, Georgia and San Jose, California.

Email Us
Chat Now