Niagara Falls Tours

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen State Park/ Secret Caverns Tour from New York

$88.2
Per Person

  • Code: NY3-19
  • Guided Tour
  • New York
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

11

Reviews

4.7

VICKY Jul 28 2019

很期待出遊

SY*****21 Jun 17 2019

导游很好

RO*****UO Jun 9 2019

Bus driver is super nice

Co*****le Feb 21 2019

Awesome trip I had never ever experienced before. There was a short walk access to Niagara Falls when I was at US side. Beautiful view I must say at least. The hotel was pretty good enjoying this spectacular view of falls through the wider balcony, I mean, was wonderful, particular at night. Very worth trip and I thought every dollar we spent on this trip was much valuable than itself.

le***s Jan 21 2019

Niagara Falls is a really wonderful place to go: the sound of water, the view of this nature wonder. I preferred more at staying at US side to Canada side, although it was truly cold at both sides. All in all, no regrets to visit Niagara Falls if you have chance. I recommended this tour.

re******na Jan 2 2019

Very amazing place, a must-see view you cannot miss. The falls are always impressive, and I really preferred staying alongside falls few hours without do anything. If you were in a bad mood, tried this way like me, sitting here and nothing to think, just feel this stunning view by heart. Trust me, it was nothing better to heal your inner paining but Niagara Falls in this world.

ta****69 Dec 12 2018

Canada side is much more wonderful in my own opinion although different people have different feelings about each side of falls. There was less crowd of Canada side than another. It worth seeing both sides if you did not been the Niagara Falls before.

Hu*********ng Aug 15 2016

强推这个团,价格十分便宜,3天去了两个国家,不仅逛了美国,还去了加拿大的多伦多,真是一举两得,说出来我觉得还挺自豪。多伦多这个城市真的不错,怪不得被评为全球最宜居的城市之一,环境好,氛围好,人也好,真不错呀!

Xi*******ng May 21 2016

尼亚加拉大瀑布太震撼了,真心觉得大自然真的是太伟大了!!坐船会深入到瀑布里面,水花非常大,大家一阵欢呼惊叫,幸好有雨衣,不然一定都会变成落汤鸡的,不过依然很刺激,好玩极了。

DA******IN Apr 17 2016

参加的美东三日游我感觉还是很不错的,导游非常细心,服务态度也好,景点去了好多地方,3天排得满满当当的,去了尼亚加拉大瀑布、千岛湖、沃特金斯峡谷等等,精彩极了,好评!

KA543 Oct 10 2015

導遊vicky很棒,人也非常親切 講解清楚行程上說的第一天尼加拉燈光照明夜景並沒有看到 有點失望

30% OFF End: 2021-06-15

Latest Review

Niagara Falls Rating

VICKY

Jul 28 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

This site is made by Niagara Falls Tours, a Scenic Bend® company based in Atlanta, Georgia and San Jose, California.

Email Us
Chat Now